Staff Directory

Main Office Staff
Jessica Harrand Superintendent / Principal (K-3) jharrand@buckleyschools.com 3002
Todd Kulawiak Principal (4-12) tkulawiak@buckleyschools.com 3004
Doree Emery Administrative Assistant demery@buckleyschools.com 3001
Crystal Rath Administrative Assistant / Registrar crath@buckleyschools.com 3005
Carrie gray Counselor cgray@buckleyschools.com 3047
Nadia Hoover Business Manager (TBAISD) nhoover@buckleyschools.com 3003
Kris White Facilities Manager kwhite@buckleyschools.com
Lisa Apple Transportation Director lapple@buckleyschools.com
Robert Silvernail Technology Services rsilvernail@buckleyschools.com 3049
Kim Fairchild Librarian kfairchild@buckleyschools.com 3020
Allys Dreeves Title 1 adreeves@buckleyschools.com 3021
Elementary Teachers
Carrie Wicker GSRP cwicker@buckleyschools.com 3055
Emily Durkin Kindergarten edurkin@buckleyschools.com 3045
Darcey White Kindergarten dwhite@buckleyschool.com 3102
Shauna Menghini First Grade smenghini@buckleyschools.com 3030
Lorrie Kinney First Grade lkinney@buckleyschools.com 3044
Kim Barnhart Second Grade kbarnhart@buckleyschools.com 3043
tracy Hammar Second Grade thammar@buckleyschools.com 3076
Sydney Bennett Third Grade sbennett@buckleyschools.com 3023
Dana Monks Third Grade dmonks@buckleyschools.com 3042
Cassie Chappel Fourth Grade cchappel@buckleyschools.com 3040
JoyceAnn Nuckels Fourth Grade jnuckels@buckleyschools.com 3041
Scott Welling Fifth Grade swelling@buckleyschools.com 3048
Christine Kirkpatrick Sixth Grade ckirkpatrick@buckleyschools.com 3022
Tom McInerney Sixth Grade tmcinerney@buckleyschools.com 3057
Carol Stephenson Art cstephenson@buckleyschools.com 3015
Tyler Roy Music troy@buckleyschools.com 3032
Ken Wicker Physical Education kwicker@buckleyschools.com 3090
High School Teachers
Rachel Borcherdt Math / Virtual Students rborcherdt@buckleyschools.com 3074
Amy Edwardson English / Yearbook aedwardson@buckleyschools.com 3007
Christina Flees Science cflees@buckleyschools.com 3071
Charles Fleis Spanish cfleis@buckleyschools.com 3035
Gillian Lewis Special Education glewis@buckleyschools.com 3046
Thomas Lhamon Science tlhamon@buckleyschools.com 3072
Lindsay McInerney Math lmcinerney@buckleyschools.com 3077
Sara Papineau Computers / Career Prep / English spapineau@buckleyschools.com 3073
Ron Spitzer Social Studies rspitzer@buckleyschools.com 3081
Rob Welch English / History rwelch@buckleyschools.com 3075
Carol Stephenson Art cstephenson@buckleyschools.com 3015
Tyler Roy Music troy@buckleyschools.com 3032
Ken Wicker Physical Education kwicker@buckleyschools.com 3090

StudentBlog theme is brought to you by Quasargaming.com online slot games such as Plenty on twenty, Fruits and sevens and Columbus deluxe.