Staff Directory

 

Last First Position Email
Barnhart Kim 2nd Grade KBarnhart@buckleyschools.com
Borcherdt Rachael Math RBorcherdt@buckleyschools.com
Bryan Kristen 6th Grade KBryan@buckleyschools.com
Burcroff Kristin English/Yearbook KBurcroff@buckleyschools.com
Chappel Cassandra 4th Grade CChappel@buckleyschools.com
Dreves Allys Title I ADreves@buckleyschools.com
Durkin Emily Kindergarten EDurkin@buckleyschools.com
Emery Doree Administrative Assistant DEmery@buckleyschools.com
Flees Kristina Science KFlees@buckleyschools.com
Ford Tiffani Special Education Tford@buckleyschools.com
Gray Carrie School Counselor CGray@buckleyschools.com
Hammar Tracy 2nd Grade THammar@buckleyschools.com
Hansen Tim Maintenance THansen@buckleyschools.com
Harrand Jessica Superintendent\K-3 Principal JHarrand@buckleyschools.com
Johnson Jennifer GSRP JJohnson@buckleyschools.com
Kinney Lorrie 1st Grade LKinney@buckleyschools.com
Kirkpatrick Christine 5th/6th Blended CKirkpatrick@buckleyschools.com
Kulawiak Todd 4-12 Principal TKulawiak@buckleyschools.com
Lewis Gillian Special Education GLewis@buckleyschools.com
Lhamon Thomas Science TLhamon@buckleyschools.com
Menghini Shauna 1st Grade SMenghini@buckleyschools.com
Mikula Kelly English KMikula@buckleyschools.com
Monks Dana 3rd Grade DMonks@buckleyschools.com
Nuckels JoyceAnn 6th Grade JNuckels@buckleyschools.com
Papineau Sara Computers SPapineau@buckleyschools.com
Rath Crystal Pupil Accounting CRath@buckleyschools.com
Somsel Mary Math MSomsel@buckleyschools.com
Spitzer Ronald Social Studies RSpitzer@buckleyschools.com
Welling Scott 5th Grade SWelling@buckleyschools.com
White Darcey Kindergarten DWhite@buckleyschools.com
Wicker Ken Physical Education KWicker@buckleyschools.com
Xydis Rachel K-12 Music RXydis@buckleyschools.com

StudentBlog theme is brought to you by Quasargaming.com online slot games such as Plenty on twenty, Fruits and sevens and Columbus deluxe.