Staff Directory

Last First Position Email  Ext.
Barnhart Kim 2nd Grade kbarnhart@buckleyschools.com

3043

Bryan Kristen 6th Grade kbryan@buckleyschools.com

3057

Burcroff Kristin English/Yearbook kburcroff@buckleyschools.com

3007

Chappel Cassandra 4th Grade cchappel@buckleyschools.com

3040

Charnes Kile High School Principal kcharnes@buckleyschools.com

3006

Dornbos Elizabeth K-12 Music edornbos@buckleyschools.com

3032

Dreves Allys Title I adreves@buckleyschools.com

3021

Edinger Jessica GSRP jedinger@buckleyschools.com

269-3016

Emery Doree Administrative Assistant demery@buckleyschools.com

3001

Flees Kristina Science kflees@buckleyschools.com

3071

Hansen Tim Maintenance thansen@buckleyschools.com

3028

Hampton Amy Math ahampton@buckleyschools.com

3074

Kessler Debra 1st Grade dkessler@buckleyschools.com

3030

Kinney Lorrie 1st Grade lkinney@buckleyschools.com

3044

Kirkpatrick Christine 5th/6th Blended ckirkpatrick@buckleyschools.com  3022
Kulawiak Todd Elementary Principal tkulawiak@buckleyschools.com

3004

Ledford Jack 2nd Grade jledford@buckleyschools.com

3076

Maddox Holly Science hmaddox@buckleyschools.com

3072

Mikula Kelly English kmikula@buckleyschools.com

3075

Monks Dana 3rd Grade dmonks@buckleyschools.com

3042

Nuckels Chris Technology Director cnuckels@buckleyschools.com

3049

Nuckels JoyceAnn 6th Grade jnuckels@buckleyschools.com

3041

Papineau Sara Computers spapineau@buckleyschools.com

3073

Rath Crystal Pupil Accounting crath@buckleyschools.com

3005

Reed Matt Special Education mreed@buckleyschools.com

3046

Schaub Kayla Special Education kschaub@buckleyschools.com

3070

Somsel Mary Math msomsel@buckleyschools.com

3077

Spitzer Ronald Social Studies rspitzer@buckleyschools.com

3081

Stevens Amy K-12 Art astevens@buckleyschools.com

3010

Tiberg Terry Special Education ttiberg@buckleyschools.com

3070

Walles Laurie Superintendent lwalles@buckleyschools.com

3002

Welling Scott 5th Grade swelling@buckleyschools.com

3048

Wenzlick Emily Kindergarten ewenzlick@buckleyschools.com

3045

White Darcey Kindergarten dwhite@buckleyschools.com

3102

Wicker Ken Physical Education kwicker@buckleyschools.com

 

StudentBlog theme is brought to you by Quasargaming.com online slot games such as Plenty on twenty, Fruits and sevens and Columbus deluxe.