Staff Directory

Last First Position Email
Barnhart Kim 2nd Grade kbarnhart@buckleyschools.com
Bryan Kristen 6th Grade kbryan@buckleyschools.com
Burcroff Kristin English/Yearbook kburcroff@buckleyschools.com
Chappel Cassandra 4th Grade cchappel@buckleyschools.com
Dornbos Elizabeth K-12 Music edornbos@buckleyschools.com
Dreves Allys Title I adreves@buckleyschools.com
Durkin Emily Kindergarten edurkin@buckleyschools.com
Edinger Jessica GSRP jedinger@buckleyschools.com
Emery Doree Administrative Assistant demery@buckleyschools.com
Flees Kristina Science kflees@buckleyschools.com
Gray Carrie School Counselor cgray@buckleyschools.com
Hansen Tim Maintenance thansen@buckleyschools.com
Hampton Amy Math ahampton@buckleyschools.com
Johnson Jennifer Art jjohnson@buckleyschools.com
Kessler Debra 1st Grade dkessler@buckleyschools.com
Kinney Lorrie 1st Grade lkinney@buckleyschools.com
Kirkpatrick Christine 5th/6th Blended ckirkpatrick@buckleyschools.com
Kulawiak Todd Elementary Principal tkulawiak@buckleyschools.com
Ledford Jack 2nd Grade jledford@buckleyschools.com
Mikula Kelly English kmikula@buckleyschools.com
Monks Dana 3rd Grade dmonks@buckleyschools.com
Nuckels JoyceAnn 6th Grade jnuckels@buckleyschools.com
Papineau Sara Computers spapineau@buckleyschools.com
Rath Crystal Pupil Accounting crath@buckleyschools.com
Reed Matt Special Education mreed@buckleyschools.com
Sheldon Terri Secondary Principal tsheldon@buckleyschools.com
Somsel Mary Math msomsel@buckleyschools.com
Spitzer Ronald Social Studies rspitzer@buckleyschools.com
Walles Laurie Superintendent lwalles@buckleyschools.com
Welling Scott 5th Grade swelling@buckleyschools.com
White Darcey Kindergarten dwhite@buckleyschools.com
Wicker Ken Physical Education kwicker@buckleyschools.com

 

StudentBlog theme is brought to you by Quasargaming.com online slot games such as Plenty on twenty, Fruits and sevens and Columbus deluxe.